It is probably a non-renewing subscription then, and you don’t need to cancel it.
If you purchased a renewing subscription, it is managed in the App Store app as described.
i can,t see the subscriptions but i already bought it
I accidentally bought it, Mac OS
1. Most subscriptions are non-renewing and don’t need to be canceled. Are you sure you purchased a renewing subscription?
2.. Is this on Windows or MacOS?